Tech Talk - The Technology Newsletter for Everyone
Tech Talk - The Tech Podcast... for Everyone
Episode #65: The Future of Security - Apple Edition (Paid Member Version)
0:00
-19:52

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Tech Talk - The Technology Newsletter for Everyone

Episode #65: The Future of Security - Apple Edition (Paid Member Version)

What the Tech Giant is Doing to Improve Security... and Convenience
2

In The Beginning… and, Also, The Present

In 1980, my parents purchased an Apple II+ desktop computer for their three kids. I was immediately smitten. I taught myself BASIC, learned some coding, and other software tricks, and I never looked back. For 42 years (which is INSANE), I’ve owned one or more Apple products. I’m currently typing this on a 16” 2019…

This post is for paid subscribers

Tech Talk - The Technology Newsletter for Everyone
Tech Talk - The Tech Podcast... for Everyone
TechTalk is a podcast that's meant to help absolute beginners and non-technical people learn about technology in a fun and informative way. We don't talk over your head! Instead, we use everyday language to make sure that you understand all of the important subjects and challenges that we discuss. Tech is important: let's learn about it together in a fun and funny way.