Tech Talk - The Technology Newsletter for Everyone
Tech Talk - The Tech Podcast... for Everyone
Episode #66: Why I'm Ditching my Watch (Paid Member Version)
0:00
-13:49

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Tech Talk - The Technology Newsletter for Everyone

Episode #66: Why I'm Ditching my Watch (Paid Member Version)

Why I'll Never Use Apple's or ANY Smartwatch Ever Again

I gotta be honest: I’ve loved the idea of the Watch since Tim Cook announced it in September of 2014. I immediately understood how it would change the landscape of wearable consumer electronics for millions of people.

But I didn’t purchase one. At least not at first.

No, there was one feature I was willing to wait for, a remarkable feature that required …

This post is for paid subscribers

Tech Talk - The Technology Newsletter for Everyone
Tech Talk - The Tech Podcast... for Everyone
TechTalk is a podcast that's meant to help absolute beginners and non-technical people learn about technology in a fun and informative way. We don't talk over your head! Instead, we use everyday language to make sure that you understand all of the important subjects and challenges that we discuss. Tech is important: let's learn about it together in a fun and funny way.